What is easiest way to clear all the previously recorded flags on a series? I have a lengthy series I want to re-record and they are all marked as previously recorded. This is preventing some (not all) of the upcoming shows to not be queued for recording.
I have already deleted the old recordings from the WebUI.
I updated the "re-record deleted episodes" flag under the Advanced Series Pass after creating a new pass. But alot of the upcoming episodes are showing up as previously recorded still and not "Queued" to record. I'm hoping there has to be a way to mass remove that flag from the series and just start fresh to record all episodes again.