Trying to figure out what IMPROVED means.
Does this just mean the setting is removed from the dvr web admin UI, so we can't see what it is?
If I had it disabled, will it still be disabled?
If I had it enabled, will it still be enabled?
Guess I could always look at the /settings API endpoint to see.
I'll update one of my four dvrs and take a look.
Yep, was disabled, still disabled according to /settings, but is gone from the dvr admin web UI.