Advice Needed - ADBTuner or AH4C?

I could use some advice. With TVE channels dropping (paramount stations most recently), I am looking for another solution to add those missing stations back. It appears that ADBTuner or AH4C may fit the bill but I have some questions. Here is my current setup:

• ChannelsDVR running on a Intel 1360p Core i7 dedicated mini pc running Windows 11 (headless).
  • Using HDHR turners currently for OTA.
  • Use Dish Network and Spectrum for TVE

I should also mention that while I am PC literate, I have no experience with Linux or Docker. I do not want to switch to running Linux over windows, so please keep that in mind. If Docker is required, I am willing to give that a go.

I've already experimented with Chrome Capture for Channels, and while that worked, the performance was less than ideal. Even recording a single stream had the occasional hiccup and anything over 2 streams was poor.

Thus far, I have read through the ADBTuner and AH4C threads, but they are very long and have had many changes so it is hard to pick out the pertinent information. Can anyone shed some insight on my questions (see below) so I can start working on setting this up?

1. Does ADBTuner and/or AH4C work with Dish Network and/or Spectrum? Does one work better than the other? I prefer GUI, but can do some command line work if needed.
  2. Is installing Docker a requirement or can it be run with just Windows11?
  3. Has anyone done a detailed write up on what and how to install all the necessary software requirements? It would sure help a newb like me.
  4. I think I will start with a Link Pi V3 Encoder. From what I have read, this is a powerful and tested encoder. Are there any others I should consider? If I need to add a 2nd tuner, is it ok to add a 2nd Link Pi, or should I just go with a multiport option?