After I select “trash all items”, the confirmation Window does not get the focus about half the time. One of the Show icons gets the focus and I have to move the focus to the confirmation window. I’ve only noticed this in the past few weeks.
After I select “trash all items”, the confirmation Window does not get the focus about half the time. One of the Show icons gets the focus and I have to move the focus to the confirmation window. I’ve only noticed this in the past few weeks.