Locast Issue - NFL live feed freezing and pixelating (Seattle Area)

I am new to Channels and TV streaming.
I am using Locast for my local feeds as I can not get ota from where I live.
I am using Spectrum for my non-local feeds.

I am seeing streaming issues when I watch NFL live programming (see issues below) using Locast.

From my trouble shooting analysis (see below) - it looks like I am ONLY getting this issue when I am streaming live NFL (this is very frustrating) on Locast.
It is

• not an internet issue
  • not a channels/dvr issue
  • not seen on any other Locast stream or recording

I have had this issue twice.
Once on the Thursdays Night NFL opener.
And now on the Sunday Seahawks game.
On both cases the issue disappeared about 1 hour into the game.

This make me think that

• Locast has issue when alot of user try to stream the same feed
  • The issues disappear when people get frustrated with the Locast feed and go to a local bar or a friends house
    I don't know - this is just a guess.

Is anyone else having this issue?
Anyone find a fix for this problem?

Thanks

ISSUES
Image pixelates
Image freezes - when it restarts it skips ahead and you miss the play-by-play action
Picture quality does not look sharpe

TROUBLE SHOOTING 1
I was wondering if the was an internet issue.
If I change my feed from the Locast-NFL feed to a Spectrum-Sports-Live-Feed the problem goes away.
The Spectum picture is crisp with no pixelation or freezing - basically as good as it gets.
So this tells me

• it is not an internet issue (both feeds come over the same internet)
  • it is not a channels/dvr issue (both feed come over channels/dvr)
  • it is a Locast issue (spectrum feed is not having the problem)

TROUBLE SHOOTING 2
Maybe the problem is a Locast issue with my Channels app or my Channels DVR.
I am running Channels on Apple HD TV using a Synology NAS.
So I logged on to Locast directly on my computer (bypass the Channels configuration totally).