Prompted to complete setup for Channels DVR


#1

New to Channels DVR. Using Apple TV 4. Each time I turn on my TV and open Channels app and click on the DVR heading I receive a notice to complete my setup of the DVR at a given URL. Will this eventually stop or what do I need to do to complete the setup?


#2

Did you maybe install the DVR on two different computers? What does it show when you visit the url it says to go to?