Scheduled recordings already marked as recorded

When I try to schedule a series recording "Arthur" some of the shows are marked as "recorded" in the web browser when I clearly do not have them in my recordings. Why would this be?

You can edit the pass on the web UI and select the "re-record deleted" option for the pass

thanks. i had not deleted them as I had never recorded them, but nonetheless this fixes the issue.

how does one edit the pass from the web ui?

Open dvr web UI on your NAS. Click DVR > Schedule. Find the pass, click Edit next to it in the dropdown