Have a show set up for scheduled recordings. The episodes are not in the recordings tab, but in the guide the episodes show a check mark for recorded but the watch button is not available. Those episodes will not record. How can you clear out the episodes that are marked as recorded but no recording is available?
On the dvr web UI, find the pass and edit advanced, then check the "re-record deleted" option.
Is there a way to remove all the episodes that have been manually moved or deleted from the database so the system does not think they have been recorded?
For context, see the following thread: