Slow DVR Performance on 4th Gen Apple TV (Windows)

I have been using Channels DVR for almost two years now and it has worked incredibly well during that time. But in the last couple of weeks, I have noticed a significant drop off in performance when I am accessing DVR programming from my two 4th Gen Apple TV units. When I press the skip button while watching DVR programming, there is a lag of approximately 2-3 seconds before it skips forward. When I double-click for commercial skip, it takes about 4-5 seconds to perform the action. I also own a 4K Apple TV that is not experiencing these Channels issues. On the 4K unit, when I hit the skip button, it performs the function instantly.

Some information on my setup:
-DVR on Windows PC running Windows 10. i7 processor, 8GB RAM, 4TB HDD
-Running version 2018.10.30.0010 of DVR. I was using the up-to-date public release, but upgraded to beta to see if that would fix the issue.
-Running version 3.2.10 of the app on my Apple TV.
-All three of my Apple TV units are hard-wired
-All other programming on my Apple TVs still functions perfectly.

Sounds like a network perf issue.

Can you run a speedtest between the PC and the Apple TV. While the Channels app is running, open http://x.x.x.x:57000/speedtest on the PC using the IP of the ATV4K.

The IP address of my Apple TV 4K is 192.168.1.30. I tried to access:

http://192.168.1.30:57000/speedtest

I tried several times and it kept saying, 'This site can't be reached'

I can ping it and get 32 bytes in <1ms. That probably doesn't help you much.

The channels app must be running and visible on screen for the speedtest to work.

Apple TV 4K:
Download 945 Mbit/s
Latency 3.38 ms
Jitter 0.59 ms

Apple TV 4th Gen (1):
Download 100.76 Mbit/s
Latency 5.10 ms
Jitter 0.57 ms

Apple TV 4th Gen (2):
Download 100.84 Mbit/s
Latency 4.84 ms
Jitter 0.44 ms