When deleting last episode of a show


#1

When the last episode of a show is deleted, I am still returned to the show view. This seems odd as there are no more episodes of that show. Maybe go to the top level recordings view instead?


#2

Which platform/client


#3

My bad! Apple TV


#4

It’s actually designed to do that. I’ve seen this behavior as well. We’ll check it out. Thanks!


#5

And if there is a reason you want users to remain there, I respect that. But it just seems odd to me, since there are no more episodes to watch. Thanks for at least revisiting this!