Channels DVR with Sling TV

Hello. I have been using channels DVR with my HDHomeRun for about two months now. I was using it with TVEverywhere for Philo. I just switched to Sling TV Orange and none of the channels I want (like Freeform and Disney) are popping up. Any troubleshooting ideas?

SlingTV TVE support is very poor. I believe there is a specific thread on the forums that goes into more details.

You should get Disney and Freform, try rescanning individually. The only issue is you only get one stream.

I have rescanned three or 4 times, each time, I don't even get any "cable" channels, I get channels like ABC News and NBC news. I tried reaching out to sling, they said they do not recommend using another DVR service besides their own, so they did not know what to tell me even though it is listed that they support it. Channels DVR says they do not know how to help me either. Each Channel next to it says not authorized or unavailable, even though it is listed as being available on the TVE List. At this point, I think I should just cancel and stick with Philo even though it does not have all the channels I wanted

Yes, I have found them but they have not been able to figure out why I am having this issue.

have rescanned three or 4 times, each time, I don't even get any "cable" channels, I get channels like ABC News and NBC news. I tried reaching out to sling, they said they do not recommend using another DVR service besides their own, so they did not know what to tell me even though it is listed that they support it. Channels DVR says they do not know how to help me either. Each Channel next to it says not authorized or unavailable, even though it is listed as being available on the TVE List. At this point, I think I should just cancel and stick with Philo even though it does not have all the channels I wanted

Depending on how long you have had Sling, maybe things haven't synced yet? Can you log in at http://www.nbc.com/live with your Sling account?