Channels - Remote Access question

I'm new to all of this so I apologize if this is redundant. I have not found a post that exactly covers my question.

I'm switching to Comcast for internet and tv at home.
I have a vacation home in a different state - I want to watch my Comcast channels from my home market there as well.
I would use an Apple TV, Fire Stick or Roku.

If I purchase Channels Plus am I able to watch tv from my home market remotely?

Please let me know if this does not make sense.

U need to have the subscription based Channels DVR server software installed at your source location on a supported device, like a computer, running full time. Channels is a Sever / client based software setup.

The app for the viewer software goes on the client device.

You can use your Comcast login credentials to add a a tuner source, for TVE supported channels.

Or a HDHR Prime Cable Card networked tuner and card rental from Comcast to get all your channel in Channels DVR.

As far a basic remote access to the Channels DVR server, it is a simple toggle in the sever dashboard that opens up access. Though, u may need to setup port forward in your router.

Comcast has their own easy to use app, Xfinity Stream that allows you to access most of your channel line up and access you home DVR from them, if you have the X1 thing.
Perhaps that would be best solution for your needs. I think there is Xfinity app for those devices. and it is a free thing.

It seems Comcast is strict in customer usage. The below link does a much good job of explaining the situation.

(https://forums.xfinity.com/t5/XFINITY-Stream-Website/How-to-access-Xfinity-Live-TV-away-from-home/td-p/3244160#)

Is using the HDHR Prime Cable Card networked tuner and Comcast cable card the answer to getting all my channels at my cabin.

I want to get my Chicago (Home) Comcast package including Chicago local channels at my cabin (Minneapolis).

ive used the Xfinity app (on mobile or tablet) for years fine.