DVR server suddenly unavailable

I have been using Channels DVR successfully for a couple of months now, but suddenly none of the Channels apps on my streaming devices can find my server.

My server runs on a Nvidia Shield Pro (the console version). The Shield Pro itself can be pinged from anywhere on my network and no network addresses have changed. In addition to the server not being found the web admin page comes up not found. However I can see and access the server files on my PC via Samba (which is probably a Shield Pro function, not the DVR server).

I can also use the Channels app on my Shield Pro running the server to see and watch the recorded programs. But on any other streamer throughout my house the Channels app doesn't see the server, even after I manually input the IP address of the server. These streamers include a couple of Fire TV cubes and an older Nvidia Shield.

My server is still recording programs, so it must be in part functional and still accessing my HDHomerun Connect.

I've rebooted my server Shield Pro and my streaming devices to no change.

Any ideas about what might be wrong?

What does it say when you click http://192.168.11.76:8089 from devices on your network

"Problem loading page"

Unable to connect

Firefox can’t establish a connection to the server at 192.168.11.76:8089.

And on your shield in the client app what IP is shown on the Settings tab next to the logo?

I just found the problem. Somehow the server on my Shield Pro turned itself off. When I ran the server app on my Shield Pro it said the server was disabled. When I turned it on again, I could access the server from my other streaming devices.